Beyond the Horizon

Be a part of Invoice Nye at this digital fundraiser gala that can join you with different members and house fans around the globe. Get pleasure from a night of storytelling, leisure, and alternatives to help house science and exploration… and a really particular announcement!

Fundraising Gala
Free dwell stream – watch on this web page, on YouTube, or Facebook
13 February 2021
5:30-6:30 p.m. PT / 1:30-2:30 a.m. UTC (+1 day)

Submit-Gala Reception
with Invoice Nye and Planetary Society pals
$20 registration required
13 February 2021
6:30-7:30 p.m. PT / 2:30-3:30 a.m. UTC (+1 day)

Gear up! Get your official Planetfest ’21 t-shirt, poster, and sticker now.

Source

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email