Mars Perseverance Rover Landing Watch Party

Be part of Invoice Nye and particular company and cheer on the touchdown of NASA’s Perseverance Mars rover. We’re excited to observe with you on February 18 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. UTC! Pre-landing will start at 11 a.m. PT / 7 p.m. UTC.

Source

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email